Durham Region Bin Rental
905-666-3510
durham@bintheredumpthat.com
Durham Region Bin Rental
905-666-3510 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Fantastic service - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks so much. Feels great to be cleaned out. I'm recommending you to everyone I know. Fantastic service.
Great service - by December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to thank your company. It has been a pleasure dealing with you. You service is both prompt and professional. Great job, we recommend you and will use you again in the future.
Helpful - by Sept 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just wanted to add that both your staff members that dropped off, and picked-up the bin were extremely courteous. Ordering the bin was easy and the staff member that placed the order was very helpful. The bin size was perfect for our project. Thank you for a very pleasant experience
Thanks again! - by July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would just like to thank you for your excellent service, from the delivery to the invoicing. I would use your services again in a heart beat, and recommend you to anyone in need of a bin.
Excellent! - by August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just wanted to add that both your staff members that dropped off, and picked-up the bin were extremely courteous. Ordering the bin was easy and the staff member that placed the order was very helpful. The bin size was perfect for our project. Thank you for a very pleasant experience!
Thank you - by June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you, I was very impressed at how fast my bin was dropped off and picked up; I will highly recommend your company
Great Service! - by September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was so happy that the bin rental I got from Bin There Dump That didn't take up my entire driveway. I was still able to park next to the bin rental without difficulties getting in or out of my car. Thank you for the residential friendly bin rental!
Very Accommodating - by September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I thought they were very professional and accommodating. We were having our roof redone and the weather had called for some pretty serious storms. When I called to change the delivery date of the rental bin and explained why, they didn't hesitate to help me out and didn't charge me anything extra. I thought that was mighty stellar of them! Thanks again!
Great company! - by August 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That has provided me with some outstanding service! They were very easy to work with and were able to answer all of the questions that I had. Keep up the good work and thank you very much!

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies